Post 365 Officer Installation 2021-2022

On Saturday June 12, Alvin Myo Dunn American Legion Post 365 held the 2021-2022 Officer Installation.

Installing officer was Chris Yates, District 22 Jr. Past Commander and Post 365 Past Commander

01 (1)

01 (1)
On Saturday June 12 Alvin Myo Dunn Post 365 held the installation ceremony for the 2021-2022 Officers. Pictured (from Left to Right): Bret Olson–Commander, Dan Canright-EBoard, Tom Moore-1st Vice Commander, Eric Orezechowski-EBoard, Bob Braman-EBoard, Jerry “Pops” Stephens-Sgt-at-Arms, Mark Baca-2nd Vice Commander, Alina Diaz-Asst. Sgt-at-Arms, Art Haeussler-Service Officer, David Plank-Chaplain, Dan Jurgensen-Adjutant. Not pictured: Eric Motier-Finance Officer, Kevin Leahy-Judge Advocate/Historian, Robert Delgado-EBoard, Pat Burgess-EBoard, Norm Linek-EBoard. At far left: Chris Yates-Installation Officer

« 1 of 5 »